1. No Quick Fix
  2. From The Roof Top Down
  3. Fools
  4. Concrete Bed (original)
  5. Au Fond Du Reve Dore
  6. Whose Authority (acoustic)
  7. I Like What You Say (acoustic)
  8. I Wanna Take You Home
  9. Everyone’s On Tour
  10. Je T’Attendais
  11. The Future (acoustic)
  12. Looking Through (acoustic)
  13. When I Was Young (acoustic)
  14. Waiting for Something (acoustic)
  15. Clear Eye Clouded Mind (acoustic)

A digital collection of  b-sides from ‘Let Go’ through ‘The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy.’ The US track listing is above. The UK/EU track listing includes ‘Neither Heaven Nor Space,’ but no ‘No Quick Fix.’