Heavenly to Release “Let Go” LP in the UK + Ireland

Thanks to our friends at HEAVENLY RECORDINGS, “Let Go” will be available on LP in the UK + Ireland for the first time ever on August 19th!
Track Listing: 

Blizzard Of 77
A2 The Way You Wear Your Head
A3 Fruit Fly 

B1 Blonde On Blonde
B2 Inside Of Love
B3 Hi-Speed Soul

 C1 No Quick Fix
C2 Killian’s Red
C3 Là Pour Ça 

D1 Happy Kid
D2 Treading Water
D3 Paper Boats