“Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf’s Let Go” out on vinyl today

As part of the “Let Go” 15th anniversary we’re releasing “Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf’s Let Go,” an album benefitting the ACLU and The Pablove Foundation (which helps children with cancer). The album features covers by an incredible group of artists including Ron Gallo, Aimee Mann, Manchester Orchestra, Ed Harcourt, Rogue Wave and many more. A full track listing is below.

The digital release is February 2, and the CD will be available March 2. 

Track Listing:

  1. Blizzard of ‘77 (Manchester Orchestra)
  2. Happy Kid (Ron Gallo)
  3. Inside of Love (The Texas Gentlemen)
  4. Fruit Fly (Ed Harcourt)
  5. Blonde on Blonde (Rogue Wave)
  6. Hi-Speed Soul (The Long Winters)
  7. Killian’s Red (Holly Miranda)
  8. The Way You Wear Your Head (Charly Bliss)
  9. Neither Heaven Nor Space (William Tyler)
  10. La Pour Ca (Adia Victoria)
  11. Treading Water (Eyelids)
  12. Paper Boats (Aimee Mann)
  13. No Quick Fix (Victoria Bergsman)

You can pre-order the album here:
Itunes: https://apple.co/2Fe8yx9 (You’ll receive an instant DL of Ron Gallo’s “Happy Kid” when you order)
CD: geolify.com/geolink/27885

Listen to Ron Gallo’s cover of “Happy Kid” here:
Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/artist/4rfE3kN2zKNC9L9tt3iVOg
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/album/id1328520536 
Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/53946982