“Never Not Together” Deluxe Version Release Day

The digital, deluxe version of “Never Not Together” is out today! It includes three new songs, an orchestral version of “Looking for You” and acoustic, Spanish and French versions of “So Much Love.” Stream or download the album here

Bonus Track Listing: 
  1. So Much Love – Acoustic
  2. Between the Wars
  3. Stories Going ‘Round
  4. Under the Linden Tree
  5. Looking for You  – Orchestral
  6. Tanto Amor (So Much Love)
  7. Tant d’Amour (So Much Love)