We’re excited to announce the worldwide release on September 23 (September 19 in the EU/UK) of ‘B-Sides,’ which is exactly what the title says! It’s a digital collection of bonus material from our four previous studio albums, most of which has never been available digitally.

US Track Listing:

1.   No Quick Fix
2.   From The Rooftop Down
3.   Fools
4.   Concrete Bed (original)
5.   Au Fond Du Reve Dore
6.   Whose Authority (acoustic)
7.   I Like What You Say (acoustic)
8.   I Wanna Take You Home
9.   Everyone’s On Tour
10.  Je T’Attendais
11.  The Future (acoustic)
12.  Looking Through (acoustic)
13.  When I Was Young (acoustic)
14.  Waiting For Something (acoustic)
15.  Clear Eye Clouded Mind (acoustic)